Judges Choice Award

  • Posted on: 2 March 2010
  • By: sean

Repeat winners formerly known as the Mauve Avengers, now known as the Raging Narwals, took home the Judges Choice Awards at the Four Square World Championships on Feb 27, 2010, in Bridgton, ME. Of the many players on the team, it was the sole female player who advanced into the finalist round.



Kevlar's picture

Back row from right to left: Brian "Tugs" Sargent, Brendan Bennett, and Mike Anderson.
Front row from right to left: Kevin "Kevlar" Connell, Erica Boehm, and Douglas Connell.

sean's picture

I love that your user photo is from you Mauve year.